May 2024

Thursday May 2, 2024

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Fire Station

Tuesday May 7, 2024

American Legion

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Tourism & ECO Committee

  • 5:00pm
  • Community Center

Friday May 10 & Saturday May 11, 2024

Foodie Fest

  • 11:00am to 8:00pm
  • Park

Monday May 13, 2024

Commodities

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Saturday May 18, 2024

Cemetery Clean-up

  • 9:00am
  • Cemetery

Monday May 20, 2024

Tenative Budget

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Library Board

  • 4:30pm
  • Library

Thursday May 23, 2024

Final Budget

  • 6:00pm
  • Commnunity Center

Thursday May 23, 2024

Amargosa Town Board Meeting

Monday May 27, 2024

Memorial Day

  • 11:00am
  • Cemetery

Thursday May 30, 2024

Blood Drive

  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Community Center